gradient
 
gradient
   
 
 
Police Officers
Chief S. Thomas Vaughn
 
Ptl. Kim Herman
 
Sgt. Matt Shaner
 

Chief S. Thomas Vaughn

Serving Since 1984

thomas.vaughn@millersburgohio.com

 

Captain Kim A. Herman

Serving Since 1991
kim.herman@millersburgohio.com

 

Sergeant Matthew A. Shaner
Service Since 1997

matthew.shaner@millersburgohio.com

   
 
Ptl. Todd Booth
 
Ptl. Kevin Brown
 
Patrolman Jeffrey S. Lay
Officer Sharon Sampsel

Patrolman W. Todd Booth
Serving Since 1987

todd.booth@millersburgohio.com

 

Patrolman Kevin E. Brown
Serving Since 1993

kevin.brown@millersburgohio.com

 

Patrolman Jeffrey S. Lay
Serving Since 1997

jeff.lay@millersburgohio.com

 

 

K9 Molly
 

Not Pictured

 

Patrolman Michelle Brown

michelle.brown@millersburgohio.com

 

Patrolman Zack Steele

zack.steele@millersburgohio.com

 

Patrolman Amanda Steele

amanda.steele@millersburgohio.com

 

 

 

 

K9 Molly
Serving Since 2008