Planning and Zoning Commission

The Village of Millersburg is a planned and zoned community to maintain the historic and Victorian character of our community.  This means the Village requires prior approval of any construction, alteration, or modifications to any buildings or lots within the corporate limits of Millersburg. 

The Planning and Zoning Commission is comprised of seven (7) members from the community who meet monthly to discuss planning issues and hear appeals of the Millersburg Planning and Zoning Code.  The meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month and advanced notification is required to be placed on the agenda. The meeting are open to the public and begin at 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall.

Members of the Commission include Chairman Mike Uhl, Vice Chairman Bill Robinson, Mayor Jeff Huebner, Dave Shrock, Councilwoman Ruby Baird, Brett Hofstetter and Dave Crider.


Design Review Board


Members of the Design Review Board include Bill Robinson, Mike McDowell, Melissa Biltz, James Beechy, Tom Wilke and alternates Mike Uhl and Lori Ramsey.

Millersburg Planning Code

Millersburg Zoning Code

Downloadable Forms


Zoning Inspector

Nate Troyer



designed by Templatesbox